Graduation Day was celebrated on Saturday, February 16, 2019. Graduation certificates were distributed by the esteemed dignitaries Mr. Yogendra Choudhary, Principal Commissioner of Income Tax, Vashi, Mr. Vijay Nahata, IAS Officer and Former Director of CIDICO, Dr. R. H. Iyer, Former Head of radiochemistry division, BARC, Mumbai and Mr. Vittal More, Corporator, Navi Mumbai along with Chairman Dr. Om Gahlot and Principal Dr. V. H. Bhaskar.